FIND US

Exhibition News

InHome Expo 2022 Autumn

InHome Expo 2022 Autumn 7-9 Oct, 2022 HKCEC Hall 5BC Booth F01-08 Owell is going to participate in the InHome Expo 2022 Autumn from 7th to 9th Oct, 2022, and we will be demonstrating our latest hot item there. You are cordially invited to join us! See you there!

Details

9-12 Sept HK Brands and Products Shopping Festival 2022

2022 HK Brands and Products Shopping Festival 9-12 Sept, 2022 AsiaWorld Expo Hall 2 Booth E28 & E39 Owell is going to participate in the 2022 HK Brands and Products Shopping Festival from 9th to 12th Sept, 2022, and we will be demonstrating our latest hot item there. You are cordially invited to join us! See you there!

Details

Aug 11-15 Home delights Expo

Home Delights Expo 11-15 Aug, 2022 HKCEC Hall 3G Booth C18 Owell is going to participate in the Home Delights Expo from 11th to 15th Aug, 2022, and we will be demonstrating our latest hot item there. You are cordially invited to join us! See you there!

Details

24-26 June In-Home Expo 2022

Details

第55屆工展會 生活家品區 5B 41-46攤位

Details

尋找我們

展覽會消息

10月7-9日 秋季家居博覽2022

秋季家居博覽2022 2022年10月7-9日 灣仔會展 Hall 5BC 展位F01-08 Owell 將於10月7-9日參加 "秋季家居博覽2022", 屆時將展出 Owell 各款皇牌產品, 參迎親臨參觀選購。

詳情

9月9-12日 2022工展會購物

2022工展會購物 2022年9月9-12日 亞洲國際博覽館 2號展館 展位E28, E39 Owell 將於9月9-12日參加 "2022工展會購物", 屆時將展出 Owell 各款皇牌產品, 參迎親臨參觀選購。

詳情

8月11-15日 家電•家品•博覽

家電•家品•博覽 2022年8月11-15日 灣仔會展 Hall 3G 展位C18 Owell 將於8月11-15日參加 "家電 家品 博覽", 屆時將展出 Owell 各款皇牌產品, 參迎親臨參觀選購。

詳情

6月24-26日 香港家居博覽2022

香港家居博覽2022 2022年6月24-26日 灣仔會展 Hall 1CDE 展位E25-E30 Owell 將於6月24-26日參加 "香港家居博覽2022", 屆時將展出 Owell 各款皇牌產品, 參迎親臨參觀選購。

詳情

第55屆工展會 生活家品區 5B 41-46攤位

詳情